Commitment

The Trust is committed to funding initiatives that complement the quality education offered to the students of the Nantucket Public Schools.

Contact Us

If you have further questions or would like to talk with a board member, please utilize the emails listed below or call Caitlin Waddington at 508-228-7285 x1162. Thank you.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President - Robert Liddle, liddler@nps.k12.ma.us
Vice President - Pauline Proch, pproch@eganmaritime.org
Secretary - Caitlin Waddington, waddingtonc@nps.k12.ma.us
Treasurer - Jana Duarte, K3dstarr@comcast.net
Michael Cozort, cozortm@nps.k 12.ma.us
Jennifer Dubois Psaradelis, sampson02@comcast.net
Leslie Malcolm, LMalcolm@nantucketatheneum.org
Zona Bulter, Zona01@comcast.net